草莓视频APP官网

Menu

International Office

草莓视频APP官网 has a hard-working international office based in New Zealand and China.

Our international team members travel overseas to share the opportunities and experiences that we offer prospective students. They are connected with a network of international education agents to make sure your journey to studying at Lincoln is both easy and enjoyable. 

They are also here to support you once you have enrolled to study with us. The team will ensure that your transition through the application and enrolment process goes smoothly, and will nurture you in your study and other parts of your experience both on-campus and online. 

The team also delivers essential pastoral care to many international students during their time in Aotearoa New Zealand. 

Meet our international team

Annie Goh

annie.goh@lincoln.ac.nz

Director, International Recruitment

??Southeast Asia, India, and the Sub-Continent, Pacific

International Office

Tel:

Jeff Sun

jeff.sun@lincoln.ac.nz

Director of Greater China

Based in Shanghai, China

International Office 

Tel:

Patrick Yeung

patrick.yeung@lincoln.ac.nz

International Operations Manager

New Zealand, Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan, East Russia, The Philippines

International Office 

Tel:

 

 

Shveta Mendon

Shveta.Mendon@lincoln.ac.nz

International Marketing Executive

Based in India

India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal

+64 3 423 0021

 

Yo Piyolos

Yo.piyolos@lincoln.ac.nz

International Manager - South East Asia

Based in Thailand

Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Loas, Myanmar

+66 81 423 9391

 

Sarah Cook

sarah.cook2@lincoln.ac.nz

International Manager

North America, Europe, Middle East

+64 3 4230006

 

Carol Fan

Carol.Fan@lincoln.ac.nz

International Recruitment Officer

+64 3 423 0049

Lorna Hobbs

Lorna.Hobbs@lincoln.ac.nz

International Recruitment Coordinator

+64 3 423 0016

.